The Lyran Disclosure Series – Ebooks

Original price was: $35.29.Current price is: $30.00.

Download your copy of the Disclosure Series thus far.. Enjoy the books on your Kindle or Apple Reader

An Amazing Story that has been give to us, via the Lyran Narrators of Time.

Books One, and Two are part of a series that follows the journey of The Lyrans as they fight for survival against a race of beings that hide within the shadows of the mind.
Book Three brings us closer to the Crystal Heart Stone, the Ancient Lyrans and the Initiations of all the Princes.

Each undergoing changes and challenges that will eventuate in their combined growth and leadership for the Lyran community.

Learn more about the Lyrans, the Golden Waters of Source.  Meet Eid, the twin of MelEid.

Discover the history of our world according to the Lyran’s perspective


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Lyran Disclosure Series – Ebooks”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top